Atebol wish to thank the following for their contributions in the development of this website:

Atebol’s creative and technical team:

Byron Morley

Dafydd Saunders Jones

Dennis Foster

Dylan Jenkins

Glyn Saunders Jones

Megan Lewis

Sandra De Pol for translating the resource into Spanish

Eirian Jones for editing the resource

Walter Ariel Brooks for editing the resource

Authors and advisors:

Bethan Mair

Colin Isaac

Eluned Evans Grandis

Isaías Grandis

Hedd ap Emlyn

Non ap Emlyn

Robin Bateman

Steph Davies

Specialist advisors:

Alun Morgan

Ceris Gruffudd

Dewi Hughes

Eluned Evans Grandis

Isaías Grandis

Elvey MacDonald

Walter Ariel Brooks

Members of the monitoring group:

Dr Carol James, Penboyr Primary School, Carmarthenshire

Rita Bevan, Bro Edern School, Cardiff

Sara Jones, Pentreuchaf Primary School, Llithfaen, Gwynedd

Atebol also wishes to thank the following for permission to use copyrighted material:

Alejandro Jones and his son Bryn

Alison Davies, Mapping Company Ltd

Archives and Special Collections, Bangor University

Cambrian Mountains Initiative

Ceri Jones

Dafydd Glyn Saunders Jones and his sons Harri, Rhys and Tomos

Eluned Evans Grandis

Glaniad website

Jeremy Wood

Julio Alonso and Sara Borda Green

Maria Leijerstam

National Library Wales

Steph Davies

The Vale of Rheidol Railway

Visit Wales video © Crown copyright (2014) Visit Wales